Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Grad Students (PNB)

Name Email Extension Room Supervisor
Ainsley Harrison-Weiss harria48@mcmaster.ca S. Balshine
Aishwarya Patwardhan patwarda@mcmaster.ca K. Choe
Aleeza Sunderji sunderja@mcmaster.ca 24784 PC 329 G. Hall
Alexa Clarke clarka66@mcmaster.ca 26402 PC 151 P. Faure
Allison Mizzi mizzia@mcmaster.ca 24832 PC 320 S. Becker
Amber Rieder riedera@mcmaster.ca A. Gonzalez
Andrea D’Alessandro dalesa1@mcmaster.ca M. McKinnon & R. McCabe
Andres Elizondo Lopez elizonda@mcmaster.ca 27021 TSH 422 M. Schutz
Anna Park parka10@mcmaster.ca 36326 522-1155 M. McKinnon
Arij Alarachi alaracha@mcmaster.ca K. Rowa/R. McCabe
Benjamin Sclodnick sclodnbc@mcmaster.ca B. Milliken/H. Sun
Bethany Easterbrook easterb@mcmaster.ca M. McKinnon
Brahm Sanger sangerb@mcmaster.ca M. McKinnon
Brendan McEwen mceweb1@mcmaster.ca PC B/141 R. Dukas
Brendan Stanley stanley@mcmaster.ca 24824 PC 145
Briar Inness innessbe@mcmaster.ca S. Green
Cameron Anderson andersoc@mcmaster.ca 27021 TSH 422 M. Schutz
Carie Guan guanc7@mcmaster.ca G. Xiao
Carmen Tu tuc4@mcmaster.ca 21433 PC 235 S. Brown
Chantal Carrillo carrilcj@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Christie Macleod maclec15@mcmaster.ca PC 234 N. Bock
Christina Puccinelli puccinc@mcmaster.ca R. McCabe/K. Rowa
Cindy Tran tranck@mcmaster.ca R. Sonnadara
Connor Wessel wesselc@mcmaster.ca M. Schutz
Courtney Aucoin aucoic2@mcmaster.ca P. Andrews
Dania Daanish daanishd@mcmaster.ca R. Dukas
David Prete preted@mcmaster.ca 27114 PC 124 L. Trainor
Deewa Anwarzi anwarzid@mcmaster.ca 26755 PC 423 S. Obhi/S. Becker
Devin Johnson johnsd31@mcmaster.ca 26755 PC 423 S. Obhi
Elias Latchem latcheme@mcmaster.ca S. Balshine
Elizabeth Phillips phille10@mcmaster.ca 21443 PC 235 S. Brown
Emily Barrett barree4@mcmaster.ca B. Frey
Emily Levitt levite1@mcmaster.ca J. MacKillop
Emily Sullo   M. McKinnon
Emily Wood woode1@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Emma Stallwood stallwoe@mcmaster.ca S. Green
Erica Flaten flatene@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Esin Gürcan grcane@mcmaster.ca M. Rutherford
Gibbs Ollivierre ollivieg@mcmaster.ca A. Sekuler
Grace Arthur arthurg@mcmaster.ca D. Goldreich
Hannah Anderson anderh3@mcmaster.ca PC B/141 S. Balshine
Hasan Siddiqui siddih6@mcmaster.ca 26033 PC 228 M. Rutherford
In Kyung Heo heoi@mcmaster.ca N. Bock
Irene O’Connor oconnoim@mcmaster.ca 24784 PC 329 G. Hall
Isaac Kinley kinleyid@mcmaster.ca 24832 PC 320 S. Becker
Jackie Chau chauj11@mcmaster.ca H. Sun
Jacob Cameirao cameiraj@mcmaster.ca 21443 PC 235 S. Brown
Jaelon Leid-Bailey leidbaij@mcmaster.ca S. Obhi
James Mirabelli mirabej@mcmaster.ca K. Holshausen/M. McKinnon
Jamie Cochrane cochrj1@mcmaster.ca 24489 PC 428 P. Bennett/A. Sekuler
Janice Yan yanj12@mcmaster.ca PC B/141 R. Dukas
Jesse Pazdera pazderaj@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Jessica Ostrega ostregj@mcmaster.ca 21401 PC 319 D. Feinberg
Jillian Lopes lopesj3@mcmaster.ca M. McKinnon
Julia Fraser frasej21@mcmaster.ca H. Moulden
Julie Bannon bannonj@mcmaster.ca 22843 PC 229 B. Milliken
Katrina Abela abelak1@mcmaster.ca A. Gonzalez
Katerina Dikaios dikaiosk@mcmaster.ca B. Frey
Keiko Gutierrez gutierrk@mcmaster.ca I. Bruce
Kestrel McNeill mcneillk@mcmaster.ca R. Sonnadara
Kiah Prince princk2@mcmaster.ca 21443 PC 235 S. Brown
Kiran Punia puniak@mcmaster.ca J. MacKillop
Kitty Guo guok12@mcmaster.ca J. Kim
Konrad Swierczek swierckj@mcmaster.ca M. Woolhouse
Ky Gauder gauderkd@mcmaster.ca 28624 PC 330 D. Goldreich
Lauren Cudney cudneyl@mcmaster.ca  S. Green
Lucas Klein kleinl1@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Maheen Shakil shakilm@mcmaster.ca 26033 PC 218 M. Rutherford
Matin Yousefabadi yousefam@mcmaster.ca J. Cannon
Max Altman altmanm@mcmaster.ca P. Andrews
Max Delle Grazie dellegrm@mcmaster.ca 27021 TSH 422 M. Schutz
Maya Flannery flannerm@mcmaster.ca M. Woolhouse
Maya Kovacheff kovachmb@mcmaster.ca N. Bock
Megan Lall lallm@mcmaster.ca M. McKinnon
Melise Ouellette ouellemj@mcmaster.ca R. McCabe
Melissa Furtado furtadom@mcmaster.ca S. Green
Mohammad Chaposhloo chaposhm@mcmaster.ca 24832 PC 320 S. Becker
Molly Scarfe scarfem@mcmaster.ca J. MacKillop
Niousha Gazor gazorn@mcmaster.ca B. Frey
Noah Britt brittn@mcmaster.ca 26031 PC 213 H. Sun
Noah Smith smithn25@mcmaster.ca R. Dukas
Paz Fortier fortiep@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Rachael (Finnerty) Hauser finnerr@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Raha Hassan hassar@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Rebecca Fisico fisicor@mcmaster.ca H. Moulden
Reihaneh Jamali-far jamalifr@mcmaster.ca PC 135 B. Milliken/L. Schmidt
Renata Soljmosi soljmosr@mcmaster.ca P. Faure
Reshna Ninan ninanr1@mcmaster.ca M. McKinnon
Rose Jajarmi jajarmir@mcmaster.ca D. Goldreich
Rotem Petranker petrankr@mcmaster.ca D. Shore
Sarah Lade lades@mcmaster.ca 24797 PC 323 L. Trainor
Sarah Potter pottes2@mcmaster.ca M. Laliberte/R. McCabe
Selena Singh singhs11@mcmaster.ca 24832 PC 320 S. Becker
Sevda Montakhaby Nodeh montakhs@mcmaster.ca B. Milliken
Shane Seheult seheuls@mcmaster.ca P. Faure
Sherain Harricharan harrics@mcmaster.ca M. McKinnon
Shreshth Saxena saxens17@mcmaster.ca L. Fink
Shu Sakamoto sakams1@mcmaster.ca L. Trainor
Sina Zarini zarinis@mcmaster.ca 26037 PC 152 S. Balshine
SoYoung Jung jungs7@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130  L. Schmidt
Sydney Parkinson parkis4@mcmaster.ca K. Rowa & R. McCabe
Ver-Se Denga dengav@mcmaster.ca PC 135 B. Milliken
Vinicius Betzel Koehler betzelkv@mcmaster.ca 26033 PC 228 M. Rutherford
Wei (Vivian) Fang fangw7@mcmaster.ca G. Xiao
Xiaoxue (Sonia) Kong kongx17@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Yarden Levy levyy1@mcmaster.ca 24832 PC 320 S. Becker/M. McKinnon
Zahra Khalesi khaleszs@mcmaster.ca 24798 PC 130 L. Schmidt
Zoe Lazar-Kurz lazarkzc@mcmaster.ca 21443 PC 235 S. Brown
Zoryana Babiy   S. Green